I am looking for advice from real estate agents.


I am asking for advice


I am very confused with a situation going on, I am looking to my peers for help.

In a very general explanation, I feel there is a company not acting in good faith, the reason why I say this is because it happened to me. For anyone who doesn’t know me, I’m a very lucky person, I have a great family and great friends, I am healthy and feel so lucky to be alive, enjoying every day, I am thankful no matter what the day brings. I am confident anyone that knows me will testify to that fact. I am also a continent that testimony will show I am a person of honnor, always wanting to help others, courteous and never, and I mean never talk bad about other people… I always prefer just to keep quiet…. There is one exception to the rule,t I’ve explained to my kids and I live by, if this something that hurts you or others it needs to be discussed.

The help I am asking for is a very simple explanation; please explain to me why I can’t share my experience on a website that has hurt me and othersSomeone please explain to me, why a big company can send threatening letters telling me I must stop sharing my experiences??

I am hoping to get both sides of the fence on advice…. I’m just hoping that any advice will stick to a couple of facts, first of all I have never lied about anything I published about the website, I can prove everything I published in a lawful way, the second, the group that I claim has attacked me for over a year and a half does not stop. So my question is one more time

Why do I not have the right to share my experience?

Please explain any advice given and why you gave it..I know all of you have better things to do, please keep in mind this does concern real estate, and the future real estate.

Thank you all very much and have a nice night!

O’ 760 689 2659 F’ 562 439 0511 C’ 562 225 2296  5320 E Second Street #8 Long Beach, CA 90803 DRE# 01311273


Leave a Reply

