In & Around Long Beach Homes for Sale


Naples Long Beach

Naples Long Beach

The incredible real estate experience starts with tailored service with extensive knowledge backed to anticipate and address all needs to make your real estate transaction as pleasant as possible.

Buying or selling a home is a demanding process, but I will be with you every step of the way ensuring a smooth real estate transaction. I am easygoing and vigilant, and will make sure my clients understand the entire process & I make myself available 7 days a week! I welcome the opening to meet new people, discuss real estate topics and learn about new things.

My real estate marketing plan is all-embracing and detailed and offers “leading edge” technology, plus an assortment of marketing tools, social media assignment, online internet placement, plus some extra personal touches that I include.

Real estate never fails to spark my interest. Real estate is in my blood I have been around it all my life. My goal is to provide real estate minded people help they can use to buy/sell their home wisely. I have a passionate commitment to serving the public. Whether buying a home or selling a home, I make it happen!

 

 

Trust is a source of pride and a true honor, trust is power. Be positive! It’s about a leap of faith trusting faith believing acting and making it happen!  

Your Local Real Estate Connection

JON KOLSKY

5320 E 2nd St #8, Long Beach, CA 90803

License: 01311273   Phone: 562-225-2296 | Fax: 562-439-0511

Email: jmkinfo66@gmail.com

Just ask me & get a professional home value estimate – FREE and with no obligation of course.

Here’s a look at Long Beach California. 

Downtown Long BeachBelmont ShoreNaplesPark EstatesBixby HillSignal HillWrigley HeightsAlamitos BeachLakewood PlazaSeal BeachRossmoorLos AlamitosHuntington Beach

Leave a Reply

